Call Today (850) 864-4555
become a fan

August Classes



         745 Beal Parkway NW #5
         Fort Walton Beach, FL  32547
         (850) 864-4555
         www.StitchersQuest.com

Save the Dates!
August 17-21 - BERNINA Financing offers available! 
Financing can be helpful for machines and many accessory items like software, embroidery modules, or hoops.  Plan your wishlist now and get pre-approved for financing. 

December 8 and 9 - BERNINA Academy in Fort Walton Beach! 
Stitcher's Quest will host this two-day event featuring BERNINA Educator Michelle Kratzer.  More details will be available soon.


Click here to visit our calendar.
Click on the photos to link to additional online class information and registration.
    Wednesday, July 26   BOM- Boho Bliss
Ongoing but we still have kits available!  It's not to late to start.  Stop by and see how beautiful these blocks are looking on our sample wall.

  Thursday, July 27  and Thursday, August 24 - All Day
Join Us for our open sewing day!   Click on the photo to register and save a seat.


   Friday, August 4
Kid's Summer Sewing Day - the last of our series, but not too late to start!
Ages 8 and up.  Student sewing machines will be provided by Stitcher's Quest.  Pizza lunch included.
Click on photo for full description and supply list.

  Monday, August 7    Rulerwork Quilt-As-You-Go Sampler - ongoing

   Tuesday, August 8       Foot Book - Series 1 - ongoing

   Friday, August 11    Beginning Quilting - NEW CLASS STARTS!
Fri, Aug 11, 2017 at 10:15 am to 1:00 pm
Fri, Aug 18, 2017 at 10:15 am to 1:00 pm
Fri, Aug 25, 2017 at 10:15 am to 1:00 pm
Fri, Sep 1, 2017 at 10:15 am to 1:00 pm
Fri, Sep 8, 2017 at 10:15 am to 1:00 pm
Fri, Sep 15, 2017 at 10:15 am to 1:00 pm

Skill Level: Beginner with some sewing experience.
Requirements: Sewing machine in good working order. Contact store for supply list.

  Tuesday, August 15 10:15 AM  Row, Row, Row A Tote
Bring an assembled orphan row and turn it into a tote bag!  This pattern was designed by Carol Stearns and
is available for purchase in our shop or as a download at www.StitchersQuest.com online shopping.  Click here for the direct link.
Instructor:  Carol Stearns

   DesignWorks Decoded - Saturday, August 19 at 10:15 AM

  Software Inspirations - Saturday, August 19 at Noon

  Kimberbell Club - Saturday, August 26 or Tuesday, August 29
We will stitch out these adorable crabby crabs on towels.  Bring a few towels of your choice and stitch as many as you like!

  Hunter's Star Block   -  Monday, August 28 at 10:15 AM
The Rapid Fire Hunter's Star tool is used for this amazing block! 
Instructor:  Carolyn Tilburg

       
Box Bag Project   -   Saturday, September 9 at 10:30
There are lots of options using a template from Linda Winner Designs!  Re-purpose favorite items or make something new.  From lunch bags to purses or  helpful baskets, this template has many uses.
Instructor:  Angel Schauer