Call Today (850) 864-4555
become a fan

Happy Spring!



745 Beal Parkway NW #5
Fort Walton Beach, FL  32547
(850) 864-4555
www.StitchersQuest.com

Easter Holiday:  Stitcher's Quest will be closed Friday & Saturday, April 14 & 15

    Watch Video

Register Early for Classes!  Classes without minimum enrollment may be cancelled or rescheduled.  Register as early as possible so our instructors can make plans.

Click here to visit our calendar.
Click here to send an email registration.
Click on the photos to register and pay online.



   Foot Book - Series 1  -  Begins Tuesday
 
Create your own Foot Book while learning the best uses of BERNINA presser feet. This first class series (6 weeks) will highlight: Walking Foot, Free Motion, Edge Stitching, Buttonholes and Button Sew-On, Eyelet Embroidery, and Zippers.
Skill Level: Beginner
Requirements: BERNINA Sewing Machine - this class highlights the capabilities of BERNINA presser feet.
Cost:  $70  - includes stabilizer, batting, and some embellishments.  Students will purchase fabric and optional items.
Instructor: 
Peggy Murrell

Tue, Apr 11, 2017 at 10:15 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, May 9, 2017 at 10:15 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Jun 13, 2017 at 10:15 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Jul 11, 2017 at 10:15 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Aug 8, 2017 at 10:15 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Sep 12, 2017 at 10:15 am to 12:30 pm


Zip-It - A Screenplay Bag     Wednesday, April 19    10:15
Learn to make these quick and easy zippered see-through pouches with so many uses!

Skill Level:  Beginner
Cost:  $15 plus supplies
Instructor Vicki Patterson


   Boho Bliss - Block of the Month - Begins April 26

This series has ten different 16" blocks, plus spacer blocks and an appliqued border. Find your quilt bliss! 
Kit includes fabric for quilt top and the 12 patterns.  Scheduled classes included with purchase of kit.
Cost:  $330 - contact store for payment options
Instructor:  Lynda Richardson
Class Dates: 4th Wednesday each month for 12 months


Saturday, April 22 at 10:15:  Software Inspirations Lesson 3



Saturday, April 22 at Noon:  DesignWorks Decoded Lesson 3

  


   Barbados Bag - Tuesday, April 18 - 10:15
This fun cross-body bag has all the vacation features you need!  It has a long strap, easy zipper top closure, and lots of pockets.
Cost:  $20
Instructor:  Carol Stearns


Tuesday, April 25 & Saturday, April 29 - 10:15 
A kit is included for each session.
Cost:  $10 per session or $80 for the series of 10 sessions
Bring your own embroidery machine, a selection of thread, and basic sewing/embroidery tools.

Thursday, April 27 - Make Something - Bring your UFO