Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Bulky items may incur additional shipping charge.
Local? Order online - we will text when your order is ready to pick up!
Call Today (850) 864-4555
become a fan

 

BERNINA Software Inspirations 2023 - All 10 Lessons



Annual Program includes all ten lessons.  Annual package only available for purchase through February 2023.  Registration for the annual program enrolls you in receiving class files when you cannot otherwise attend.

Join us each month for a fresh lesson from Debbie Lashbrook!   

Class dates subject to change.

February 4    Lesson 1:  Back to the Basics
April 1          Lesson 2:  Crating Subway Art
April 15        Lesson 3:  Digitizing for Computerized Quilting
May 6           Lesson 4:  Digitizing a Logo Patch
June 3          Lesson 5:  Get Creative with Fills & Effects
July - No Lesson
August 5        Lesson 6:  Embellishment Tricks
September 2  Lesson 7:  Cross Stitch & Multi-Hooping
October 7       Lesson 8:  Advanced Applique to the Max
November 4    Lesson 9:  Lessons in Artwork Canvas
December 2    Lesson 10:  Creating Three-Dimensional Designs


Skill Level:
advanced
Skill Details:
Attendees should have basic knowledge of the software. Those who need beginner instructions should contact Stitcher's Quest for help in accessing Mastery lesson.
Requirements:
Computer with current version software, mouse, mousepad, and power cable.
Instructor Name:
April

BERNINA Software Inspirations 2023 - All 10 Lessons

Cost:
$ 225.00
Sat, Feb 4, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Apr 1, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Apr 15, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, May 6, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Jun 3, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Aug 5, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Sep 2, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Oct 7, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Nov 4, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Dec 2, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: